PASTORAL STAFF

Our staff- kevin and emily.png

Kevin & Emily Hughes

Kevin Hughes, Senior Pastor Kevin@empoweredcorvallis.org

Emily Hughes, Senior Pastor Emily@empoweredcorvallis.org

Our staff- Finn 2.png

Finn Gomez

Administrative Director Finn@empoweredcorvallis.org

Our staff- Katie & Aaron.png

Aaron & Katie Fuller

Aaron Fuller, Associate Pastor Aaron@empoweredcorvallis.org

Katie Fuller, Worship & Women's Director Katie@empoweredcorvallis.org

Our staff- Jacob.png

Jacob Stark

NEXTGEN Pastor: B-High School Jacob@empoweredcorvallis.org

Our staff-jemima.png

Jemima Geisert

Young Adult Director Jemima@empoweredcorvallis.org